Lisbon Press publishes high-quality fiction featuring empowered LGBT characters, gripping social commentary, and down-to-earth storylines.


Cara Malone writes contemporary lesbian romance with drama, depth, and plenty of heat, including the Amazon bestselling medical romance The Origins of Heartbreak and 2017 Rainbow Award Honorable Mention The Rules of Love.

LEARN MORE ABOUT CARA

Mae Orwell writes comedic, near-future sci-fi for fans of Douglas Adams and Aldous Huxley. Her debut series, Watchers, has been featured multiple times on Wattpad and is best described as 1984 meets reality TV.

LEARN MORE ABOUT MAE